Unser Team


Tankanlagen- und Anlagenbau


Jürgen Kloppenburg


juergen.kloppenburg@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 0

Marc Kloppenburg

marc.kloppenburg@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 16

Sascha Eisert

sascha.eisert@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 14

Karsten Franz


karsten.franz@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 15

Detlef Rieke

detlef.rieke@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 11

Werkstattausrüstung



Torsten Beinkämpen

torsten.beinkaempen@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 93

Sebastian Saloch  (Außendienst)

sebastian.saloch@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 48

Frank Schmidt (Außendienst)

frank.schmidt@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 96

Steven Körner

steven.koerner@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 49

Druckluftanlagen


Michael Griesoph

michael.griesoph@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 31

Lager und Versand



Christian Lehr

christian.lehr@ruhrmann-gruppe.de

Tel.: 04221 / 9221 - 92




E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos